Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Fresh and Classic House // R3 - Part 9
February 13, 2013 12:53 PM PST
itunes pic

1 - Away from You (Original Mix) - Chris Reece
2 - Groove 2Nite (Clubmix) - Adrian Block
3 - Stay Around (Milk & Sugar Club Mix) - Milk & Sugar
4 - I Wantcha Around (Original Mix) - DKS
5 - Little Mix - Change Your Life (Bimbo Jones Extended Mix) - Various Artists
6 - Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX - I Love It (Wayne G & LFB Club Mix) - Various Artists
7 - Paul Rudd ft. Amanda Wilson - Trust In Me (Club Mix) - Various Artists
8 - Freak (Wayne G & LFB Electro Anthem) - Carlotta Chadwick, Stereo Missile
9 - In The Air (Original Mix) - David Penn, The Cube Guys
10 - Everybody Loves A Carnival (The Cube Guys & Analog People In A Digital World Remix) - Fatboy Slim
11 - Magic Carpet Ride (Stretch Boutique Re-Upholster) - Mighty Dub Katz
12 - Dirty Dirty (Original Mix) - Absolut Groovers
13 - Something To Believe In feat. Cookie (Hard Rock Sofa Vocal Remix) - Cookie, Norman Doray, NERVO
14 - Just One Last Time feat. Taped Rai (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) - David Guetta
15 - The Blues (Original Mix) - ATFC
16 - You Take Me There (Behind the Sun) (Original Mix) - Karada, Pedro Mercado, Zoe Xenia
17 - Games People Play (Club Mix) - Max Porcelli, P Brothers
18 - Touched (Original Club Mix) - EDX
19 - Radio Waves (Bastian Van Shield Remix) - Kirsty Hawkshaw, Fragma
20 - Crush (Extended Mix) - M'Blac
21 - Rise Of Angel (Andrea Oliva Remix) - Luciano

Fresh and Classic House // R3 - Part 8
December 01, 2012 10:41 AM PST
itunes pic

1 - The Great Divide (Original Intro Mix) - Velvetine
2 - Something New (The Alias Club Mix) - Girls Aloud
3 - Explode (Moto Blanco Club Mix) - Cover Drive
4 - Do You Think Of Me (Liam Keegan Remix) - Misha B
5 - Killer Boots (Sonatron Club Mix) - Kovak
6 - Let You Go feat. Nalaya (Original Mix) - Nalaya, Christopher S
7 - The Devil Is Alive (Original Preacher Mix) - Dirty Freek
8 - Same Talk (Original Mix) - Inland Knights
9 - Boogie Down (Diamond Lights Remix) - Pablo Calamari, Dcup, Velicious
10 - Mandolin (Vocal Club Mix) - Therese, Jodie Harsh
11 - Rockstar (Dave Winnel Remix) - DeeZee, Joshua K
12 - Seven Nation Army (Club Mix) - Tradelove
13 - Got To Be Strong (Original Mix) - My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance
14 - Every Day (Original Mix) - Eric Prydz
15 - Give U Love (Original Mix) - Luca G, Raffaele Castaldo
16 - Don't You Worry Child (feat. John Martin) (Extended Mix) - Swedish House Mafia
17 - Bombs Over Capitals (Original Mix) - Julie McKnight, Max Vangeli, AN21
18 - Lies (Otto Knows Remix) - Burns
19 - Under The Sun (Original Mix) - Cult 45
20 - Dirty Dancer (Extended Mix) - Sarah Loves Party
21 - Glow in the Dark feat. Kerli (Extended Mix) - TyDi

Fresh and Classic House // R3 - Part 5
April 26, 2012 01:11 PM PDT
itunes pic

Blow me. It's been 4 months since the last proper release. In that time I've had my birthday and have finally got a mixer (DJM-350) with a crossfader that works. Go me.

There's a lot of catching up to do so this session takes tracks mostly from the last few months that we've missed but I've added a couple of older tracks I've also had knocking around. There's a more progressive feel to this than normal but as usual it's stuffed with amazing tracks you're going to love.

Notables include the eternally reliable EDX kicking it up a storm with the amazing 'Give It Up for Love', Hirshee conjures up the business with the track that isn't what you think it is 'Smash The Disco' and Inna giving us some trance remix style loving with 'Endless'

Track List

We Wanna Boogie (Original Vocal Mix) // The Winning Triplet Vs Andrea Paci With Barbara Tucker
Take You Higher (Club Mix) // Goodwill & Hook N Sling
You Make Me Happy (Extended Mix) // DJ Rebel Ft. Danzel
Give It Up for Love feat. John Williams (Original Club Mix) // EDX
Music in Me (Club Mix) // Audio-Fraud Ft. Peyton
Live Your Life (Rivaz & Zucchi Classic Mix) // Housefeller Ft. Cheryl Porter Aka C. Moore
Loneliness (Original Mix) // Dirty Freek
Trust Me (Cahill Club Mix) // Matt Zarley
Lost It All feat. Jess Underdown feat. James Bowers (PTP Mix) // Topher Jones, Jess Underdown, James Bowers
Keep It Coming (Original Mix) // Starkillers, Nadia Ali
Turn It Down With Rebecca & Fiona (Deniz Koyu Remix) // Kaskade, Rebecca & Fiona
Talking To Myself feat. DJ Rap (Maison & Dragen Remix) // DJ Rap, TyDi
No More Serious Faces (Original Mix) // Inpetto
Its the Music (Michael Parsberg Remix) // Josh The Funky 1
Smash The Disco (Original Mix) // Hirshee
I Rock I Sweat I Dance (Mattias + G80s Remix // Morris Corti & Eugenio LaMedica
Tonight feat. Krista Richards (S69 Remix) // AstroShift, Krista Richards
Can't You See (Club Mix) // Cahill ft. Chrome
Endless (Snatt & Vix Remix (Extended Version)) // Inna
Starlight (Carl Hanaghan Remix) // Sophie Ellis-Bextor

R3 - Part 4
December 19, 2011 04:47 AM PST
itunes pic

The decks are back up and running so we're pleased to present our Christmas session, part 4 in the R3 series.

As usual featuring the best uplifting blend of funky and progressive tracks taken from releases in the last couple of months as well as sprinkling of older tracks to keep them company. Plenty of vocals ensure it's great for any time listening.

Notable tracks on this session - 'R.E.S.P.E.C.T' finally gets a full release courtesy of Paradise and the dance floor classic 'Don't Make We Wait' from 7th Heaven gets the remix treatment for their debut on Ego. Also check out 'Never Be Lonely' with Sandy B predictably providing a strong vocal and 'Mr. Gorgeous (And Miss Curvaceous)' for awesome and cheeky lyrics.

Track List

Last Train To London (Stefano Mattara & Alex Avenue Classic House Extended) // Beat & Chic
Can't Get To Sleep feat. Angie Brown - Oxford Hustlers Ext Mix feat. Lady V // Katherine Ellis, Oxford Hustlers
That's How Good Your Love Is feat. Jocelyn Brown (Club Mix) // Jocelyn Brown, Il Padrinos
Never Felt So Fly (Lucas Nord Epic Breakdown Mix) // Rasmus Faber
Sizzlin' (Hamvai P.G. & Max Tailor & Roberto Winny Extended) // Juli Fabian & Zoohacker
R.E.S.P.E.C.T. feat. Lil Jon (RLP & Alex Kassel Remix) // Barbara Tucker, RLP
Don't Make Me Wait feat. Donna Gardier-Elliott (JRMX Remix) // 7th Heaven
We Found Love (Cahill Club Mix) // Rhianna ft. Calvin Harris
Magic (Joe Gauthreaux & Peter Barona Extended) // Tony Moran, Jennifer Holliday
You Better feat. Dawn Tallman (David Penn Remix) // Dawn Tallman, Geoff M, Ridiculously Good Looking Guys
Mr. Gorgeous (And Miss Curvaceous) (Andy & Dave Vocal Mix) // Sam Project
Take It feat. Lima (Tom Novy, Strobe & Danny Freakazoid Remix) // Tom Novy
Believe It (Cazzette's Androids Sound Hot Remix) // Spencer & Hill, Nadia Ali
Down For Whatever (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Remix) // Kelly Rowland
Never Be Lonely Feat. Sandy B (Original Mix) // Promise Land
Formula Rossa (Original Mix) // Above & Beyond
Time 2 Change (Original Mix) // Diego Miranda
Highway To Stars (Original Mix) // Gregory Esayan
Try Remixes (Frank Lamboy Club Mix) // Schiller, Nadia Ali
Never Let Me Go feat. Jennifer Needles (Extended Mix) // Chris Reece, Jennifer Needles
Twisted By The Pool Feat. Cathi Ogden (Digital 96 Deeply Fierce Mix) // FAC15